Dobrivoje Lale Eric

Head of Department of International Cooperation

Contact:dleric@cpn.rs

Slobodan Coba Jovanovic

Creative Director

Contact:slobodan.jovanovic@coba.rs

Marina Kostic

Advisor for Finance and Admin. of International Projects

Contact:mmatovic@cpn.rs

Vladimir Cicvara

Technical and IT Support

Contact:itsupport@cpn.rs

Marjana Brkic

Advisor for International Cooperation

Contact: mbrkic@cpn.rs

Petar Lausevic

Advisor for International Cooperation

Contact:plausevic@cpn.rs

dr Julija Balla

Advisor for International Cooperation

Contact: jballa@cpn.rs